Next Race:   May 13th - Charlotte County Speedway

WELCOME RACE FANS: To the official home of the FMRA (Florida Midget Racing Association). 
Florida's Premier TQ Midget Racing.







Race News


Drivers List


 News Letters:


Membership Forms

Driver Profile Sheets

Discount Cigarette

04.22.06 Results 

1) Ernie Teed, Jr. #9
2) Ted Durfee #4
3)  Joey McKinney #26
4) Brandon Cagle #2
5) Freddie Stutz #6
6) Jack Duffy #3
7) Kenny Busch #33
8) Greg Dennis #30

Congratulations to 

Jack Duffy

for the 2005 Points Championships

The 2006 Schedule is available for your viewing pleasure.

***Important Reminder!!!! ***

Please remember to sign into the pits on the TQ sheet. We got reports that not everyone has been signing in on the correct sign in sheet.

Remember to check Go Fast for pictures from our races at Charlotte County. Be sure to scroll through all albums because sometimes there are more than one set of photos of the FMRA. Thanks!

Click here for an article about Jack Duffy in AARN.

Join The FMRA Mailing List

Click the above link and enter your name and address in the email to be added to the FMRA Mailing list.

2006 Officers

President: Kenny Busch

Vice President: Jerry Mathis  

  Secretary /  Treasurer: Ro Anderson  
Contact Webmaster